OUR LEADERSHIP

Bible Study

Dr Olusoji Adewole

biblestudy@rccgcityofdavidcalgary.com

Men of Excellence

Bro Dayo Akinduro

men@rccgcityofdavidcagary.com

Choir

Sis Louiza Olayinka

choir@rccgcityofdavidcagary.com

Media

Bro Taofeek Olayinka

media@rccgcityofdavidcagary.com

Technical

Bro Olumide Adeniji

technical@rccgcityofdavidcagary.com

Office and Admin

Sis Aderonke Adewole

office@rccgcityofdavidcagary.com

Evangelism

Bro Chidom Otogwu

evangelism@rccgcityofdavidcagary.com

Welcome

Sis Joy Agbongiator

welcome@rccgcityofdavidcagary.com

Children

Sis Busola Famakin

children@rccgcityofdavidcagary.com